Jakarta Records Drops 13 Track 'Seasons In Jakarta' Compilation


After finishing the full circle with Summer, Autumn, Winter and Spring Compilations, Jakarta Records are back with their newest edition in 2019.

SEASONS IN JAKARTA is compiled by Jakarta Records, alongside an impressive list of featured artists who have provided exclusive tracks for the release - including Ta-ku, JuJu Rogers, Suff Daddy, Ill Camille, K Le Maestro, J.Lamotta and many more.

Released over three separate drops, initially exclusive for one week with Apple Music, the SEASONS IN JAKARTA compilation brings together lo-fi hip hop, rnb, and rap from true masters of their craft.

01. FloFilz x The Deli - Green Flash
02. Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff - The Touch
03. K Le Maestro - Café
04. Like - Sorry Not Sorry
05. Suff Daddy with Ill Camille & J.Lamotta - Magic
06. Melodiesinfonie - Dreaming Reality
07. Ivan Ave - Oh Word
08. Nanna.B - Be Mine
09. Juju Rogers - Stand Firm
10. quickly, quickly - Lesson on Counting
11. Ta-ku x matt mcwaters - White
12. Freddie Joachim - Brisk
13. Geronimus Brothers - Chicken Soup (REPRISE)

The 'Seasons In Jakarta' Compilation is available now on all streaming platforms.