MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of MeLo 2

New music from our mate MeLo-X "Inside the Mind of MeLo 2"


01. The Weeknd Love Triangle
02. The Panties (Slow Down God-Mix)
03. Video Games (MeLo-X Live Remix)
04. White (Gentrification Mix)
05. Crew Love Ft The Weeknd - MeLo-X Remix
06. Bonfire (Lennox God Mix)
07. Cockiness (The Royal Penis Is Clean Mix)
08. Marleys Garden (Prod. By MeLo-X)
09. Fire Geomu
10. Gone Baby (Original Version)
11. The Dark Joker
12. Xtra Drop
13. Thunder Bay (Electric Punanny Remix)

Download here.

Margaret TraComment