Robert Glasper Drops A Beautifully Crafted Album 'Fuck Yo Feelings'


Jazz musician Robert Glasper drops an all studded beautifully crafted album aptly titled ‘Fuck Yo Feelings’.

The emotive and raw story-telling 19-track album features appearances from Yasiin Bey, Rapsody, Denzel Curry, Bilal and more. If that doesn’t make you drop everything and listen to the album asap, then his solo instrumentals will do.

Have a listen to the album below.